misión San Juan Capistrano 

I believe I went to the San Juan Capistrano mission when I was in the 4th or 5th grade on a school field trip. I’ve always enjoyed going to historical places like this. And this mission has been on my bucket list of things to do in So Cal with my honey for some time. 😉 ❤ 

After our fun falconry class we decided to find a Starbucks for some much needed caffeine injections. But low and behold La misión estava ahí!  As soon as I saw where we were I jumped with joy and dragged Adam in. It was very romantical. :p for me anyway.  

   
                    
 

When the kids get older I’d like to come back. Bucket list – return with kids when they are a bit more mature. 😉 

Leave a Reply

