Happy 1st, Little Missy

One year ago today I was exhausted and in so much pain. But I was super overjoyed with my new little darling, Meady Spaghetti!!!
Honestly, giving birth to her was super calm and easy. That’s how I remember it anyway. But it’s always the after math that is the most painful.
Anyway, fast forward a year and I am not in pain and my Spaghetti is a year old!!!!

We celebrated her birthday a week early on Thanksgiving because we didn’t do a birthday party. Heheh, hopefully we won’t keep doing this to her. I promise to plan future birthdays!!

IMG_2513.JPG

IMG_2470.JPG

IMG_2451.JPG

IMG_2492.JPG

And today Adam and I decided to go out for lunch with the kiddos as our own mini celebration for her birthday.
She had a bit of ice cream for her first time and she loved it. Her eyes lit up!

IMG_2605.JPG

IMG_2608.JPG

IMG_2618.JPG

IMG_2601.JPG

Cheers to many more wonderful and happy birthdays!

IMG_2602.JPG

IMG_2612.JPG

IMG_2611.JPG

IMG_2616.JPG

Yum! 😍

One thought on “Happy 1st, Little Missy

Leave a Reply

