Homespiration

I’ve been rearranging things around my house and it’s been such a drag.
It went from super messy to extremely messy. I almost just want to toss everything away with the mentality that I won’t even miss it.
But I most likely won’t do that…

I have a lot of darker wood furniture but I am trying to go for a more light and whimsical style.
I’ve bought a few things here and there but I still have a long way to go.
I love that I can put all of my favorite inspirational pictures on Pinterest and label them according to room/style, etc.
Here are some of the images I’ve found or took to use as inspiration for my home decor process.

IMG_5784.JPG

IMG_5787.JPG

IMG_5779.JPG

IMG_5785.JPG

I just gotta buy more white or even silver colored items.

IMG_5796.JPG

IMG_5760.PNG

IMG_5758.PNG

IMG_5810.PNG

Leave a Reply

