My Violet Garmin Forerunner 10

So I finally used my Garmin Forerunner a few times and I love my new running device. It was $129 on Amazon, I believe it is one of their more simple and inexpensive running watches. So I figured I would start with that.
It sure beats running with a bag under my shirt, haha.

IMG_4867-0.JPG

It is pretty much on point with the Nike app I used on my phone. I almost always run the same course so I know exactly where my mile marks are.

IMG_4679

Yes, I ran with a bag under my shirt. I had just bought the iPhone 6 Plus and there was no other choice. This shall be a problem No More!!!

Leave a Reply

