A few weeks ago I went to Joann’s and bought some iron ons for my baby’s onesies. I finally bought a set of onesies that I can iron them onto. This makes me so happy!

ImageImageImage

I bought the onesies at Marshall’s. It came with 3 more but they had patterns. I chose these because they weren’t just plain white.

I also found a cute pair of shoe socks with a matching headband! Gosh I cant wait! 🙂

Image

On Pintrest I came upon these baby shoes. Sadly it didn’t come with a website. Man if I ever find them I am so buying!

Image

 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Pingback: Foreign Geek | Soul Sisters Snail Mail - Foreign Geek

Leave a Reply

